Sunday dinner

i am the futureSunday Dinner with the Family
The Family is at the Easter dinner table. The daughter has an important announcement.
Adom, the boyfriend: With your blessing sir, I request your permission to ask your daughter’s hand in marriage.
The father says: “no daughter of mine is going to marry a robot.”
His daughter: “Adom is a humanoid. He has rights. You treat your damn car better than you treat him.”
The mother: “Now honey, you know how much your father loves his car.”
Daughter: “Exactly mom. Bobby wouldn’t be here if dad hadn’t fucked you in the back seat of the car. Everybody knows about his fetish for car sex.”
Son Bobby: “You’re all hypocrites. You talk about rights while you eat veal cutlets with blood dripping from the corners of your mouths. None of you care about animal rights. What about the pig penises that are grounded up in the hot links you suck down. I got to sit here and watch this shit every night while I eat this god damn lettuce. If you like meat so much, why don’t you all just suck my teenage cock!”
Father, rising from his seat: “You think I’m going to stand here and take that kind of talk. You want some action? Come over here and drop your pants. I’m gonna whip your ass right now!
Bobby, backing from the table: “Fuck you, old man. I don’t need to take your shit anymore. I got a girlfriend, a real girl and she’s black. We’re going to move away from this fake town”
Father: “Robot, grab the kid. If you want my daughter you best do what I say.”
Mother: Donald, no. He’s just a boy!”
Father Donald: Boy, my ass. He’s got a man size cock. I got to show him who’s the Alpha male. ”
Daughter Norma: “Adom, do something before someone gets killed!”
Adom: “I’m sorry but the first law of Robotics states, a robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm. I am only allowed to make a verbal protest. Please stop.”
Donald: “Oh my God, Norma. He’s not even man enough to fight for you. What good is he? Does he strap on your dildo to “make love” to you? Ok, you all can go fuck yourselves. I’m gonna have a beer in the garage.
Norma: “It’s too late dad. I’m pregnant.”
Donald: “What? Jean, did You hear what your daughter, the freak, just said? Oh, my heart can’t take this. Bobby, help your dad to the TV room. I feel weak…”
Bobby: Sure dad, whatever you say. By the way, I guess you should know they stole the sperm from the tissue I tossed in the garbage. They’re going to have a real garbage pail Kid, ha ha!”

About cosmicbraintrust

Free agent, research on the "Other Humanity" and working with several sources and individuals for the transfer of the current social system into the greater universal community.
This entry was posted in multimedia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

